Life

image

Love, Laughter, Life
Life is so full
I’m so blessed
I love and laugh
Live life fully
Love, laughter, Life

Love poem to children from mom
Love you baby
I loved you before I met you
I loved you at first site
I love you today, I will love you tomorrow, I will love you always
I love you When you laugh
I love you When you are quiet with a pained heart
I love you through your struggles and through your success
I love you dear child
You are my true love
I love you baby

Life throws us curveball
It challenges us

Leave a Reply

