A-Z challenge

I was just introduced to the idea of The A-Z writing challenge by Meaning Joy Purpose. I am excited about the idea of this because, I believe it will strike some fires in my mind to my fingertips. I am hoping this challenge allows me to better my writing, and my blog all together. So come on join in. Lets challenge ourselves for 26 days of the month ( Sunday’s off). Some of the letters could be crazy, so hope you enjoy walking through the alphabet with me.
This will start on April First
If you join don’t forget to put link in comments so I can follow your alphabet challenge as well.

image Link to challenge

Leave a Reply

