It’s My Birthday

Today, I grow another year older. Happy birthday to me! As I sit and reflect on the past year, I feel a lot has happened. I enjoyed making memories with my hunnie. We celebrated our twelfth year together last month. We continued to build our remodeling business successfully. We also enjoyed growing our family with our third baby. We went through a few losses. One being Jesse’s father, which was very hard on him. One being our Angel baby, and last but not least our puppy, Buster. Through all of this heartache and celebration, I feel I have grown. I am by far not perfect. However, right now, I am the happiest I have probably ever been. I have someone to hold my hand through life’s journeys. I have great friends who make me laugh and who are always around. I have three wonderful little blessings who make me smile. Turning twenty eight is just great. To all my other March 19 twins, one being my sister. I wish you a very happy birthday. May you have all your wishes come true and cake. Gotta have cake. 🙂

image

3 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday

  1. Anthea says:

    Happy birthday Jessica! May you have the most wonderful day and year ahead. God bless you in your journey. You forgot to mention that you started blogging in the past year!? That’s accomplishment is worth a mention too! Looking forward to reading more!

    Like

Leave a Reply

