First Celeb Crushes

I had a couple celeb crushes

Billy Ray Cyrus
Even though he is  at least 25 years years older than I am, somethibg about his voice lured me in.  These boots were made for walkin & Of course Achy Breaky Heart were two of my favorite songs. I had a poster of him on my bedroom wall & I told my Mom I was gonna marry him

Zack Morris
Okay? So who didn’t love A.C Slater and Zack Morris. While A.C Slater (Mario Lopez) Was cute, I was head over heels with Mr Zack Morris. Blonde hair, blue eyes, he had it going on. 🙂 I wanted to be Kelly Kapowski so bad. My Mom swears I named my son Zack after him, and she is probably right.

image

Leave a Reply

